Tourist Places

Gajapati Maharaja
Maharaja Gajapati

The king of Paralakhemundi Shri Krushna Chandra Gajapati Narayan Deo had the kingship of the majestic Gajapati rulers, who continued…

Tibetan Temple Chandragiri

Chandragiriis located in Lobarsing Gram Panchayat of Mohona Block. It is famous for the Budhist temple, the highest in the…

Gandahati Waterfall

Gandahati is one of the muthas of Paralakhemundi Zamindari. The name suggests that once it was inhabited by large elephant…