Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Collector Gajapati Shri Lingraj Panda IAS Collector & District Magistrate dm-gajapati[at]nic[dot]in 06815-222397 06815-222464 Collector Office, District Gajapati, Paralakhemundi, Odisha, Pin : 761200
SP Gajapati, Odisha Ms. Swathy S. Kumar, IPS Superintendent of Police spgjp[dot]odpol[at]nic[dot]in 06815-222533 Office of the Superintendent of Police, Near Ranipeta, Paralakhemundi, District Gajapati, Odisha, Pin 761201
ADM Gajapati Sri Rajendra Minz OAS (S) Additional District Magistrate admgajapati[at]gmail[dot]com 06815-223333 Collectorate, Gajapati, Paralakhemundi
Sri Birendra Kumar Das Sri Birendra Kumar Das OAS (SAG) ADM Revenue Collectorate, Gajapati, Paralakhemundi 761200
Sh. Romanchal Khamari Shri Romanchal Khamari OAS(S) PD DRDA ori-dgajapati[at]nic[dot]in 06815-222420 DRDA Building, Collectorate Campus, Gajapati, Paralakhemundi-761200, Odisha
DIO NIC T. Balakrishna Murty DIO NIC dio-gjp[at]nic[dot]in 06815-222704 Room No-219, 1st Floor, Collectorate building, Gajapati, Paralakhemundi, Odisha-761200
Dr. Ratikanta Pattanayak Dr. Ratikanta Pattanayak, OTS Assistant Director, Tourism oritourgajapati[at]gmail[dot]com 9437482729 Office of the Collector, Gajapati, Paralakhemundi, Odisha, Pin 761200
Sub-Division Level
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Sub Collector Shri Alok Kumar Pradhan OAS(SB) Sub Collector, Paralakhemundi subcol[dot]para-od[at]nic[dot]in 06815-222226 Office of the Sub Collector, Collectorate Campus, Paralakhemundi, Gajapati, 761200, Odisha